top of page

VRT   Resimercial Design Theory                                                                

Florida House Concept-e

Here is the interlocking Ls concept home presented in the previous blog reworked in a more contemporary interior design palette. I went pretty big on the brushed brass fittings and trim - even though one of my favorite interior design gurus, Arvin Olano pretty much said enough is enough with brassiness. Arvin is probably right, but I can't seem to help myself. He makes a convincing case that Wabi Sabi is interior designs reigning ITGIRL and so I plan to Wabi Sabi the hell out of my next interior sketch ups. In the meantime do check out the latest here:


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page